Here Comes McBroom

Here Comes McBroom

Three More Tall Tales

Book - 1992
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A collection of three previously published stories about the farmer who'd rather sit on a porcupine than tell a lie. Includes "McBroom the Rainmaker," "McBroom's Zoo," and "McBroom's Ghost."
Publisher: New York : Greenwillow Books, 1992
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9780688111601
Branch Call Number: J Fiction
Characteristics: 79 p. : ill. ; 24 cm
Additional Contributors: Blake, Quentin


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number Get NoveList Reading Recommendations

Subject Headings


Find it at TCCL

To Top