Music CD - 2001
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Publisher: Santa Monica, Calif. : Hip-O Records, c2001
Branch Call Number: COM Rock T349an
Characteristics: 2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Sep 23, 2009

Track List

Disc 1

1. Rockin' Into The Night
2. Stone Cold Believer
3. Money Honey
4. Hold On Loosely
5. Long Time Gone
6. Take Me Back
7. Wild-Eyed Southern Boys
8. Fantasy Girl
9. Hittin' And Runnin'
10. Caught Up In You
11. Chain Lightnin'
12. Rough Housin'
13. You Keep Runnin' Away
14. Prisoners Of Rock & Roll
15. Twentieth Century Fox
16. Long Distance Affair
17. One Time For Old Times
18. Take 'Em Out [Live]

Disc 2

1. If I'd Been The One
2. Back Where You Belong
3. Teacher, Teacher
4. Somebody Like You
5. Like No Other Night
6. Back To Paradise
7. Rock & Roll Strategy
8. Second Chance
9. The Sound Of Your Voice
10. Last Thing I Ever Do
11. Rebel To Rebel
12. Fade To Blue
13. Deja Voodoo
14. Homeless Guitar
15. Saving Grace
16. Just One Girl


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at TCCL

To Top