The Bird House

The Bird House

Large Print - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In the tradition of Anita Shreve and Sue Miller, Simmons delivers a psychologically charged novel about the power and failure of family.
Publisher: Waterville, Me. : Thorndike Press, 2011
Edition: Large print ed
ISBN: 9781410438409
1410438406
Branch Call Number: Fiction
Characteristics: 357 p.(large print); 23 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number Get NoveList Reading Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at TCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top