Ruining Mr. Perfect

Ruining Mr. Perfect

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:

Two perfectionists try to have the perfect relationship in this hot and spicy contemporary romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

Vanessa Campbell is a CPA by day and a perfectionist by night. She's fit, successful...and decidedly lonely. She can't stop thinking about the youngest McCauley brother, Cameron. He's just like her: smart, attractive, and usually right--except when dealing with her.

Cameron McCauley likes Vanessa a little too much. She's a blond goddess with a razor-sharp tongue. She hates to be wrong, just like him. But she can hold a grudge and is stubborn to a fault--also like him.

A past disagreement has them rubbing each other the wrong way. Cam is dying to shake Vanessa up--get her to let loose. But if he succeeds, can his heart handle it?

An exquisite blend of humor and heat, Ruining Mr. Perfect is refreshing sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, and Robin Kaye will devour this steamy love story about letting go of perfection and holding onto love.

The McCauley Brothers Contemporary Romance Series:
The Troublemaker Next Door (Book 1)
How to Handle a Heartbreaker (Book 2)
Ruining Mr. Perfect (Book 3)
What to Do with a Bad Boy (Book 4)

Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca 2014
ISBN: 9781402287404
1402287402
Branch Call Number: Fiction
Characteristics: 337 p. ; 18 cm
Alternative Title: Ruining Mister Perfect

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at TCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top