The Lie

The Lie

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Haunting and compelling, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gone Girl , Girl on the Train , and Daughter . Jane Hughes has a great boyfriend, a job in an animal shelter, and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been ... but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier, Jane and her best friends set off on what was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime, but it rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of her friends. Ever since, Jane has tried to put the past behind her and lead a normal life. But someone out there knows the truth about what happened-and they won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Sourcebooks,, [2016]
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781492602668
Characteristics: 1 online resource (400 pages)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at TCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top