Silence of Winter

Silence of Winter

The Discovery Series, Book 2

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Book 2 of an exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel. In The Silence of Winter, part two of New York Times Bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter's The Discovery—A Lancaster County Saga, Meredith anxiously waits to hear that Luke has arrived safely in Indiana for a new job opportunity. . .but Luke's call never comes. Instead, Meredith receives news that tears her heart to shreds and leaves her just barely living—and only for the sake of the little one growing within her. How will Meredith ever go on without Luke? The Discovery—A Lancaster County Saga Book 1 - Goodbye to Yesterday Book 2 - The Silence of Winter Book 3 - The Hope of Spring Book 4 - The Pieces of Summer Book 5 - A Revelation in Autumn Book 6 - A Vow for Always
Publisher: 2013
ISBN: 9781624160103
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
Jun 15, 2016

Another great read !! I read the Ebook version. I wish that all these book were available in Ebook version !! If you read the first book you will want to order 2 or 3 at a time as there is only 8 chapters!!


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at TCCL

To Top