Vik and Stubo Series, Book 1

Downloadable Audiobook - 2010
Rate this:
A serial killer is on the loose in Norway. Abducting children and murdering them in an undetectable way that confounds the police, he then returns the child's body to the mother with a note: You Got What You Deserved. Police Superintendent Adam Studo is the unlucky man in charge of the investigation and in desperation he recruits former FBI profiler Johanne Vik to assist. The Killer has abducted three children, but one has not yet been returned to her mother. Is there a chance she is still alive?
Publisher: Bath : Oakhill Publishing Limited, 2010
Edition: Unabridged
Characteristics: 1 online resource (10 audio files) : digital
audio file,rda
Additional Contributors: Hodson, Steve


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at TCCL

To Top