Pandemic

Pandemic

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
2
Rate this:
Eliminate everyone who knows The wreck of an aircraft raises questions -- and uncovers a horrific truth for Agent Paul Richter Off the island of Crete an illicit diver finds a 30-year-old aircraft on the seabed. He recovers a steel case containing four sealed flasks from amongst the corpses still trapped inside. Within twelve hours he succumbs to a hideous death. Agency trouble-shooter Paul Richter is sent to investigate, but encounters far more questions than answers. Why has the CIA ordered the total destruction of the aircraft's remnants? Why is a hit team roaming the island? Who is targeting members of the hit team itself? And why are retired agents back in America facing professional assassination? As Richter gets ever-closer to unravelling a decades-old secret, even he is unprepared for the sheer horror that awaits. James Barrington continues the Paul Richter series in this nail-biting techno-thriller for fans of Chris Ryan, David Baldacci and the Bourne films Watch out for more Agent Paul Richter thrillers Manhunt Overkill Pandemic Foxbat Timebomb Paybac.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd,, [2016]
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781910859391
Characteristics: 1 online resource (320 pages)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

r
rahmmie
Dec 27, 2011

I like how this author develops a concept and gives a thorough description and explanation but without allowing the data to take over the plot. VERY interesting premise. I thought I had the book figured out but the actual end took me by surprise

r
Ronald R R Burke
Aug 23, 2011

Good story but drags because of lenght especially if you like fast paced action

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at TCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top