You Drive Me Crazy

You Drive Me Crazy

A Feisty Tale of Enemies-to-lovers

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon. What girl doesn't dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world? This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear. It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on ... she's going to South Korea, instead. To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment. Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected ... What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY : ' I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading' ' Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Head of Zeus / Vearsa Limited,, [2017]
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9781784978976
Characteristics: 1 online resource (295 pages)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at TCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top