The Alchemist's Gift

The Alchemist's Gift

A Gripping Conspiracy Thriller

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
A gripping conspiracy thriller series for fans of Scott Mariani and Dan Brown. On a trip to Prague to visit an exhibition of precious objects of alchemy, Lorenzo Aragona finds himself caught in the dark murder of an old antiquarian, also fond of mysteries. He is suddenly catapulted into a hidden and disturbing world, run by a mysterious brotherhood that will force him to return to Naples. Helped by the Masons in the deciphering of a series of puzzles, but under the blackmail of shady figures who are threatening to kill him and those he holds dearest, Lorenzo finds himself in front of a real alchemic puzzle, which brings him back to studying the experiments of the famous Prince of Sansevero, who lived in Naples in 1700. The recovered traces, however, lead him away from his city, to France, looking for a stunning cathedral, containing nine mysterious mirrors. But what is this cathedral and what powerful secret is it hiding? What readers are saying about THE ALCHEMIST'S GIFT : 'If you are at all interested in alchemy, freemasonry, conspiracy with a good dose of murder, then Martin Rua's books are a must read.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Head of Zeus / Vearsa Limited,, [2016]
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781784978952
Characteristics: 1 online resource (234 pages)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at TCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top