I enjoy a mixture of fast-paced adventure ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

2 Lists

OPL_AmyW

 Recent Activity

o
OPL_AmyW made a comment Mar 11 2020
"Perfect for readers of "Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine," this charming debut lets readers experience life from Missy Carmichael’s unique point of view. Readers will find themselves chuckling and, at times, shaking their heads at the..." Permalink
o
OPL_AmyW made a comment Feb 26 2020
"A nice combination of traditional fantasy and political mystery" Permalink
o
OPL_AmyW rated a title Feb 26 2020
o
OPL_AmyW made a comment Feb 14 2020
"A feast for the eyes, this sumptuous book will make you excited to redecorate and consider colors you previously never imagined using." Permalink
o
OPL_AmyW made a comment Feb 05 2020
"A fun and fascinating piece of German satire, sure to make American readers chuckle and also cringe internally at our shared fears and foibles." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top