Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

Sabre3

 Recent Activity

s
Sabre3 rated a title Nov 25 2016
s
Sabre3 rated a title Nov 25 2016
Sabre3's rating
s
Sabre3 rated a title Sep 01 2016
Sabre3's rating
s
Sabre3 rated a title Aug 31 2016
Sabre3's rating
s
Sabre3 added a title to their In progress shelf Aug 31 2016
Following Artefact, Legion is the second book of the Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow , Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse...
[]
[]
To Top