Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

green_dog_8304

 Recent Activity

g
green_dog_8304 moved a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren...
g
green_dog_8304 moved a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon's fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in...
g
green_dog_8304 moved a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
The time has come for one winner to be crowned. When she was chosen to compete in the Selection, America never dreamed she would find herself anywhere close to the crown--or to Prince Maxon's heart. But as the end of the competition approaches,...
g
green_dog_8304 added a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent. A hit with both teen and adult readers, Insurgent is the action-packed, emotional adventure that inspired...
g
green_dog_8304 added a title to their Completed shelf May 06 2016
This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has...
[]
[]
To Top