Select language, opens an overlay

What I Carry

Title rated 4.35 out of 5 stars, based on 18 ratings
"A deeply touching story about survival, hope, and love." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces For readers of Robin Benway's Far from the Tree , a powerful and heartwarming look at a teen girl about to age out of the foster care system. Growing up in foster care, Muir has lived in…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title