Select language, opens an overlay

The Stranger Diaries

Title rated 3.85 out of 5 stars, based on 415 ratings
International Bestseller Finalist for an Edgar Award for Best Novel "This lively whodunit keeps you guessing until the end." — People Death lies between the lines when the events of a dark story start coming true in this haunting modern Gothic mystery, perfect for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House. …

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title