Select language, opens an overlay

Where the Truth Lies

Title rated 2.75 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
When a teenaged girl disappears from an insular small town, all of the community's most devastating secrets come to light in this stunningly atmospheric and slow-burning suspense novel—perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Celeste Ng. The town of Whispering Ridge guards its secrets. When seventeen-year-old Abigail goes…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title